rugby Fixtures and Events
Complete List of Fixtures and Entry Information.
basketball Sporting Sections
Police Sport UK offers 33 Sports Sections, catering for a wide range of activities for all abilities.
fishing Championships
PSUK promotes and organises over 50 individual and team championships.
skiing International Competition
Opportunities to compete with our European Police Colleagues.
hockeybanner Management of Police Sport
Guidelines to Event Organisers and Policy for PSUK

Events/Fixtures

Date Event/Fixture Venue Orgainser Name Contact E-mail

22/07/2015

Triathlon - Inter Services Standard

Cotswold Water Park

n/a

26/07/2015

Triathlon - PSUK Long Champs

Nottingham

n/a

www.onestepbeyond.org.uk

02/08/2015
-
03/08/2015

Golf - English National Champs

Kedleston Park, Derbyshire

Guy Hindle

05/08/2015

Sea Angling - Home Internationals

Minehead

Erik Sherwood

erik.sherwood@gloucestershire.pnn.police.uk

06/08/2015

Angling - Midlands Region Champs

Bridgnorth Shropshire

Pete Jones

fish4pete@tiscali.co.uk

12/08/2015

Angling - PSUK v Combined Services

Solihul

Andy Cleaver

a.cleaver@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk

19/08/2015
-
21/08/2015

Golf - PSUK Handicap Champs

Teeside Cleveland

Paul Hutchinson

22/08/2015
-
23/08/2015

Cycling - Emergency Services 10 Mile & 25 Mile Time Trials

East Midlands

David Baker

david.baker@met,police.uk

29/08/2015
-
30/08/2015

Golf - PSUK v Army

Frilford Heath GC

Andy Sydney

29/08/2015

Cycling - PSUK 25 Mile Road Champs

East Lothian, Edinburgh

British Cycling - see website

31/08/2015
-
02/09/2015

Golf - Scottish National Champs

Dundonald Links, Kilmarnock

Andy Malcolm

01/09/2015

Marathon PSUK Champs

n/a

Katherine Willoughby

katherine.willoughby@hampshire.pnn.police.uk

01/09/2015

Flat Green Bowls PSUK Champs

Kilmarnock, Scotland

Glyn Milbourne

glyn.milbourne@bedfordshire.pnn.police.uk

03/09/2015
-
04/09/2015

Golf - PSUK Team Championships

Lancaster GC

Mark Emmett

04/09/2015
-
05/09/2015

Angling - European Champs (non USPE)

Szeged, Hungary

Laszio Tomkovics

tomkovics@gmail.com

 

Sponsors & Affiliates

Bigbury-Mint-Logo police clubs financial logo uspe sport logo KukriLogo motor source group 215 PSUK-New-Logo