rugby Fixtures and Events
Complete List of Fixtures and Entry Information.
basketball Sporting Sections
Police Sport UK offers 33 Sports Sections, catering for a wide range of activities for all abilities.
fishing Championships
PSUK promotes and organises over 50 individual and team championships.
skiing International Competition
Opportunities to compete with our European Police Colleagues.
hockeybanner Management of Police Sport
Guidelines to Event Organisers and Policy for PSUK

Events/Fixtures

Date Event/Fixture Venue Orgainser Name Contact E-mail

19/09/2014
-
20/09/2014

Angling - European Champs (non USPE)

Roeslare, Belgium

Danny Vanfleteren

danny.vanfleteren@telenet.be

24/09/2014

Race Walking PSUK Champs

Tally Ho, Birmingham

Glyn Jones

glyn.jones@blueyonder.co.uk

09/10/2014

Angling - PSUK v Combined Services

Coleman's Cottage, Essex

Richard Harrison

richard.harrison.met.pnn.police.uk

10/10/2014
-
11/10/2014

Snooker PSUK v HMRC

Sutton Coldfield

Iain Mungall

iain.mungall@blueyonder.co.uk

10/10/2014
-
13/10/2014

USPE MARATHON CHAMPS

Graz Austria

Ian E Campbell

ianecampbell@hotmail.co.uk

24/10/2014
-
25/10/2014

Squash - PSUK Team Matches

Colchester

Jim Hay

jim@fitnessjim.com

26/10/2014

Duathlon - PSUK Duathlon

Camarthenshire

Ian Tyers

www.healthylifeactivities.co.uk

ian.tyers@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

11/11/2014
-
12/11/2014

Sea Angling PSUK Shore Champs

Chesil Beach, Dorset

Iain Fryett

iain.fryett@dorset.pnn.police.uk

14/11/2014
-
15/11/2014

Wrestling & Weightlifting PSUK Champs

Lancaster

Tim Brown

15/11/2014

Table Tennis PSUK v RAF

RAF Odiham, Basingstoke

Ian Ferguson

fergsta@blueyonder.co.uk

10/04/2015
-
12/04/2015

Squash & Racketball - PSUK Champs

Edinburgh

Jim Hay

jim@fitnessjim.com

01/06/2015
-
05/06/2015

Golf - Mens Scratch Championships

Cardrona Park, Peebles

Andy Sidney

ajs3246@googlemail.com

04/07/2015

Snowdonia 7's

North Wales

Chris Roberts

Chris.Roberts2@nthwales.pnn.police.uk

 

Sponsors & Affiliates

PSUK New Logo police clubs financial logo Bigbury-Mint-Logo uspe sport logo police clubs financial logo uspe sport logo KukriLogo PSUK-New-Logo