rugby Fixtures and Events
Complete List of Fixtures and Entry Information.
basketball Sporting Sections
Police Sport UK offers 33 Sports Sections, catering for a wide range of activities for all abilities.
fishing Championships
PSUK promotes and organises over 50 individual and team championships.
skiing International Competition
Opportunities to compete with our European Police Colleagues.
hockeybanner Management of Police Sport
Guidelines to Event Organisers and Policy for PSUK

Events/Fixtures

Date Event/Fixture Venue Orgainser Name Contact E-mail

01/09/2014
-
05/09/2014

Flat Green Bowls PSUK Outdoor Champs

Keswick

Glyn Milbourne

glyn.milbourne@bedfordshire.pnn.police.uk

03/09/2014
-
04/09/2014

Fly Fishing Home Internationals

Grafham Water

Brian Beattie

brian.beattie@cambs.pnn.police.uk

04/09/2014

Sea Angling - PSUK Boat Championships

Plymouth, Devon & Cornwall

Steve Ford

steve.ford@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

05/09/2014
-
07/09/2014

Netball PSUK Champs

Devon & Cornwall

Connie Xaviar

constance.xavier@nottinghampshire.pnn.police.uk

08/09/2014
-
09/09/2014

Tennis - PSUK Champs

Derby

Jayne Allsopp

jayne.allsopp.2358@derbyshire.pnn.police.uk

09/09/2014
-
12/09/2014

USPE TRACK & FIELD CHAMPS - CANCELLED

Suchi, Russia

Ian E Campbell

ianecampbell@hotmail.co.uk

10/09/2014

Cricket - PSUK Knockout Final

Grace Road, Leicester

David Fraser Darling

10/09/2014

10 Mile Road Running PSUK Champs

Devon & Cornwall

Rachel Short

rachel.short@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

13/09/2014
-
14/09/2014

Darts PSUK v HMRC & Prison Service

Leyland Preston

Fiona Ormsby

fiormsby@hotmail.com

18/09/2014

Angling - PSUK Champs

Woodlands Lakes, Thirsk, N. Yorks

Ian Butler

ian.butler@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

19/09/2014

Rowing PSUK Champs 2014

Belfast

Andrew Morrow

andrew.morrow@met.police.uk

19/09/2014
-
20/09/2014

Angling - European Champs (non USPE)

Roeslare, Belgium

Danny Vanfleteren

danny.vanfleteren@telenet.be

24/09/2014

Race Walking PSUK Champs

Tally Ho, Birmingham

Glyn Jones

glyn.jones@blueyonder.co.uk

09/10/2014

Angling - PSUK v Combined Services

Coleman's Cottage, Essex

Richard Harrison

richard.harrison.met.pnn.police.uk

10/10/2014
-
11/10/2014

Snooker PSUK v HMRC

Sutton Coldfield

Iain Mungall

iain.mungall@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Sponsors & Affiliates

PSUK New Logo police clubs financial logo Bigbury-Mint-Logo uspe sport logo police clubs financial logo uspe sport logo KukriLogo PSUK-New-Logo