rugby Fixtures and Events
Complete List of Fixtures and Entry Information.
basketball Sporting Sections
Police Sport UK offers 33 Sports Sections, catering for a wide range of activities for all abilities.
fishing Championships
PSUK promotes and organises over 50 individual and team championships.
skiing International Competition
Opportunities to compete with our European Police Colleagues.
hockeybanner Management of Police Sport
Guidelines to Event Organisers and Policy for PSUK

Events/Fixtures

Date Event/Fixture Venue Orgainser Name Contact E-mail

22/03/2015

Orienteering PSUK Champs

Bentley Wood, Warwickshire

Peter Guillaume

p.m.g@btinternet.com

22/03/2015

Triathlon - PSUK Duathlon Champs

Somerset

n/a

www.freakevents.co.uk

10/04/2015
-
12/04/2015

Squash & Racketball PSUK Champs

Edinburgh

Jim Hay

jim@fitnessjim.com

11/04/2015
-
12/04/2015

Swimming & Water Polo PSUK Champs

Manchester

Stephen Davidson

stephen.davidson@gmp.police.uk

15/04/2015

Triathlon - Inter Services Duathlon

Hullavington, Wiltshire

n/a

18/04/2015
-
19/04/2015

Badminton PSUK Champs

Leigh, Lancs

Paul Hope

paul.hope@lancashire.pnn.police.uk

28/04/2015

Fly Fishing - Tri Match

Draycote Reservoir

Calum Fraser

calum_fraser@aol.co.uk

29/04/2015

Rugby League PSUK v England Students

tbc

John Hamer

jonathon.hamer@westyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

01/05/2015
-
03/05/2015

Ladies Football PSUK Champs

Hutton Preston

Martin Kane

martin.kane@lancashire.pnn.police.uk

05/05/2015

Cricket - Gifford Plate Final 2014

Scotland v Surrey (Derby)

David Fraser Darling

beefy100@ntlworld.com

05/05/2015
-
08/05/2015

Indoor Sports PSUK Champs

Potters Resort, Hopton, Norfolk

Fiona Ormsby

fiormsby@hotmail.com

08/05/2015
-
10/05/2015

Basketball PSUK Finals

Paignton

Karl Rowland

karl.rowland@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

10/05/2015
-
13/05/2015

USPE JUDO CHAMPS

Dresden, Germany

Andy Moss

andymoss@msn.com

12/05/2015

Tennis - SE Regional Qual Champs

Bracknell

Anna Johnson

anna.johnson@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk

17/05/2015
-
18/05/2015

PSUK ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Landudno, North Wales

John Davies

nwpsa@yahoo.co.uk

 

Sponsors & Affiliates

Bigbury-Mint-Logo police clubs financial logo uspe sport logo KukriLogo motor source group 215 PSUK-New-Logo