rugby Fixtures and Events
Complete List of Fixtures and Entry Information.
basketball Sporting Sections
Police Sport UK offers 33 Sports Sections, catering for a wide range of activities for all abilities.
fishing Championships
PSUK promotes and organises over 50 individual and team championships.
skiing International Competition
Opportunities to compete with our European Police Colleagues.
hockeybanner Management of Police Sport
Guidelines to Event Organisers and Policy for PSUK

Events/Fixtures

Date Event/Fixture Venue Orgainser Name Contact E-mail

18/05/2015
-
22/05/2015

Sailing PSUK Offshore Champs

Solent

Tony Riordan

tonyriordan@hotmail.co.uk

21/05/2015

Sea Angling PSUK v Fire

Minehead

Erik Sherwood

erik.sherwood@gloucestershire.pnn.police.uk

26/05/2015

Tennis - West Mids Region Qualifyer

Great Barr, Birmingham

Mike Crisp

m.crisp@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk

27/05/2015

Football PSUK Final Dorset v Scotland (West)

St Georges Park, Staffordshire

Ken Meanwell

Kenneth.Meanwell@lincs.pnn.police.uk

27/05/2015
-
31/05/2015

USPE TABLE TENNIS CHAMPS

Varna, Bulgaria

John Davies

nwpsa@yahoo.co.uk

29/05/2015

Tennis - NW Region Champs

Bolton

Ashley Matthias

ashley.matthias@gmp.police.uk

29/05/2015

Triathlon - PSUK Sprint Champs

Holme Pierpoint Nottingham

n/a

www.onestepbeyond.org.uk

01/06/2015

Angling - Inter Services Champs

Sessay, North Yorkshire

Ian Butler

ianbutler975@btinternet.com

01/06/2015
-
05/06/2015

Golf PSUK Men's Scratch Champs

Cardona Park, Peebles, Scotland

Andy Sydney

ajs3246@googlemail.com

03/06/2015

Tennis - Met Regional Champs

Townsend Tennis Club, St Albans

Jason Dawson

jason.dawson@met.pnn.police.uk

09/06/2015

Fly Fishing - Services Champs

Grafham Waters

Calum Fraser

calum_fraser@aol.co.uk

09/06/2015
-
15/06/2015

USPE LADIES BASKETBALL CHAMPS

La Rochelle, France

Linda Bunyard-Spiers

linda.bunyard-spiers@warwickshire.pnn.police.uk

10/06/2015

Track & Field PSUK Champs

Cardiff

John Diffey

john.diffey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

10/06/2015

Tug of War PSUK Champs

Cardiff

John Diffey

john.diffey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

p_richards@btopenworld.com

11/06/2015

Fly Fishing - PSUK Champs

Draycote Reservoir

M. Naylor

epffa.sec@gmail.com

 

Sponsors & Affiliates

Bigbury-Mint-Logo police clubs financial logo uspe sport logo KukriLogo motor source group 215 PSUK-New-Logo