rugby Fixtures and Events
Complete List of Fixtures and Entry Information.
basketball Sporting Sections
Police Sport UK offers 33 Sports Sections, catering for a wide range of activities for all abilities.
fishing Championships
PSUK promotes and organises over 50 individual and team championships.
skiing International Competition
Opportunities to compete with our European Police Colleagues.
hockeybanner Management of Police Sport
Guidelines to Event Organisers and Policy for PSUK

Events/Fixtures

Date Event/Fixture Venue Orgainser Name Contact E-mail

08/08/2014
-
10/08/2014

USPE TRIATHLON CHAMPS

Bremen Germany

Ian E Campbell

ianecampbell@hotmail.co.uk

08/08/2014
-
10/08/2014

Fly Fishing Help The Heroes

Lake of Monteith

Calum Fraser

calum.fraser@scotland.pnn.police.uk

12/08/2014

Angling - Midlands Regional Champs

Staunton Harold Reservoir, Staffs

Mark Jones

mark.jones@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk

17/08/2014

Cycling - PSUK Road Championships

Stokesley North Yorks

British Cycling Website

27/08/2014
-
30/08/2014

ClayPigeon - PSUK Champs

Beverley

Bob Meadows

bob.meadows@bedfordshire.pnn.police.uk.

30/08/2014
-
31/08/2014

Mens Hockey PSUK Nationals

Leeds

Rick Markham

richard.markham@uwclub.net

01/09/2014
-
05/09/2014

Flat Green Bowls PSUK Outdoor Champs

Keswick

Glyn Milbourne

glyn.milbourne@bedfordshire.pnn.police.uk

03/09/2014
-
04/09/2014

Fly Fishing Home Internationals

Grafham Water

Brian Beattie

brian.beattie@cambs.pnn.police.uk

04/09/2014

Sea Angling - PSUK Boat Championships

Plymouth, Devon & Cornwall

Steve Ford

steve.ford@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

05/09/2014
-
07/09/2014

Netball PSUK Champs

Devon & Cornwall

Connie Xaviar

constance.xavier@nottinghampshire.pnn.police.uk

08/09/2014
-
09/09/2014

Tennis - PSUK Champs

Derby

Jayne Allsopp

jayne.allsopp.2358@derbyshire.pnn.police.uk

09/09/2014
-
12/09/2014

USPE TRACK & FIELD CHAMPS

Suchi, Russia

Ian E Campbell

ianecampbell@hotmail.co.uk

10/09/2014

10 Mile Road Running PSUK Champs

Devon & Cornwall

Rachel Short

rachel.short@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

13/09/2014
-
14/09/2014

Darts PSUK v HMRC & Prison Service

Leyland Preston

Fiona Ormsby

fiormsby@hotmail.com

18/09/2014

Angling - PSUK Champs

Woodlands Lakes, Thirsk, N. Yorks

Ian Butler

ian.butler@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

 

Sponsors & Affiliates

PSUK New Logo police clubs financial logo Bigbury-Mint-Logo uspe sport logo police clubs financial logo uspe sport logo KukriLogo PSUK-New-Logo