Title Date Venue Organiser
(EMail Link)
PSUK Shooting Section AGM 11th Sep 2019 Bisley Liz Adair
PSUK Open Champs 10th Sep 2019 Bisley Martin Armstrong-Prior
PSUK Long Range Rifle Finals 10th Sep 2019 Bisley Phil Smith
Winter League Entries Close 1st Sep 2019 Postal Phil Smith
Entries Close Short Range SB Champs 1st Sep 2019 Postal Phil Smith
Scottish Police Long Range Rifle Champs 27th Jun 2019 Lauder Brian Robertson
USPE SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIPS 17th Jun 2019 to 21st Jun 2019 Suhl, Germany Ian E Campbell
Scottish Police Full Bore Rifle Champs 5th Jun 2019 to 6th Jun 2019 Blair Atholl Tony Langford


Name of Member Member Type Job Title Location
Adrian Whiting Chairman Retired
Liz Adair Secretary Retired Dorset
David Glover Treasurer
John Emmerson Vice Chairman
Steve Stockdale Committee
Toby Noar Committee
Kevin Sinclair Committee
Paul Green Committee
Michael Barnes Committee
Robert Skidmore Committee
Pauline Thornton Committee
Martin Armstrong-Prior Committee
David Erskine Committee
Adrian Whiting Committee
Vanessa Duffy Committee
Phil Smith Committee
Annaliese Emmerson Committee
Michael Brangham Hon Life Member